Author Topic: Theory: what happens when the bomb explodes...  (Read 7381 times)

Offline LostinLock

• Island Native
    • View Profile
Re: Theory: what happens when the bomb explodes...
« Reply #30 on: December 30, 2009, 05:31:26 PM »
Moi, no not at all I am looking clearly at what needs to be looked at

Offline Bostonlost

• In the Loop
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: January 20, 2010, 12:59:50 AM »
I have brought this up before...Anyone familiar with Schrodinger's cat? Or Hugh Everett III many worlds theory....?

It is intresting stuff some of it can be plugged in here or there from last season or the whole show....or sci/fi....or sci/nonfi....And can some what relate to this question.

I always thought the writers wrote Faraday with Hugh Everett III in mind.

Oh and trust me I have a culinary degree and am a bartender and electrician....Just have a curse that I will read just about anything ;D
« Last Edit: January 20, 2010, 01:17:24 AM by Bostonlost »

Offline BadRobot64

• DHARMA Work Man (or Woman)
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: January 20, 2010, 05:57:01 AM »